Media Library

Search results for '"philip sudell"'...

Select the first column to get to the recordings.

Sun 01st Dec 2019 09:15 9.15am Service Matthew 24:36-44 Walking Together Explaining the good news of Jesus Philip Sudell
Sun 24th Nov 2019 09:15 9.15am Service Micah 7:8-20 Pin back your ears! Who is a God like you Philip Sudell
Sun 17th Nov 2019 17:00 5pm Service Micah 6:1-7:7 Pin back your ears! Answering to the judge of the world Philip Sudell
Sun 10th Nov 2019 17:00 5pm Service 2 Tim 3:1-17 Walking Together Being equipped for service Philip Sudell
Sun 03rd Nov 2019 09:15 9.15am Service Micah 4:1 - 5:5 Pin back your ears! Hope for a lost world Philip Sudell
Sun 27th Oct 2019 17:00 5pm Service Micah 3 Pin back your ears! Dark days ahead Philip Sudell
Sun 20th Oct 2019 17:00 5pm Service Micah 1,2 Pin back your ears! Disgraced before a watching world Philip Sudell
Sun 13th Oct 2019 17:00 5pm Service 1 Peter 2:9-17 Walking Together Engaging with family, friends.. Philip Sudell
Sun 06th Oct 2019 17:00 5pm Service Acts 14:19-28 When God opens doors In Derbe Philip Sudell
Sun 29th Sep 2019 09:15 9.15am Service Acts 14:1-18 When God opens doors In Iconium and Lystra Philip Sudell
Sun 15th Sep 2019 09:15 9.15am Service Acts 12:25-13:12 When God opens doors On Cyprus Philip Sudell
Sun 08th Sep 2019 09:15 9.15am Service Luke 14:25-33 Walking Together Establishing my faith Philip Sudell
Sun 01st Sep 2019 09:15 9.15am Service Psalm 130:1-8 The psalms of ascent - A long obedience in the same direction Hope - the word that delivers Philip Sudell
Sun 11th Aug 2019 09:15 9.15am Service Psalm 127:1-5 The psalms of ascent - A long obedience in the same direction Work - no vanity project! Philip Sudell
Sun 28th Jul 2019 09:15 9.15am Service Psalm 125:1-5 The psalms of ascent - A long obedience in the same direction Security - an unshakeable confidence Philip Sudell
Sun 21st Jul 2019 09:15 9.15am Service Psalm 123:1-4 The psalms of ascent - A long obedience in the same direction Service - a costly calling Philip Sudell
Sun 07th Jul 2019 09:15 9.15am Service Psalm 121:1-8 The psalms of ascent - A long obedience in the same direction Providence - the only help Philip Sudell
Sun 30th Jun 2019 09:15 9.15am Service Psalm 120:1-7 The psalms of ascent - A long obedience in the same direction Repentance - the necessary beginning Philip Sudell
Sun 16th Jun 2019 09:15 9.15am Service John 6:41-59 John's Gospel - Who is this Jesus? The bread everyone must eat Philip Sudell
Sun 02nd Jun 2019 09:15 9.15am Service John 6:16-24 John's Gospel - Who is this Jesus? No reason to fear Philip Sudell
Sun 26th May 2019 09:15 9.15am Service John 6:1-15 John's Gospel - Who is this Jesus? An odd conclusion Philip Sudell
Sun 12th May 2019 09:15 9.15am Service John 5:16-30 John's Gospel - Who is this Jesus? Like Father, like Son Philip Sudell
Sun 05th May 2019 09:15 9.15am Service John 5:1-15 John's Gospel - Who is this Jesus? What do you want? Philip Sudell
Fri 19th Apr 2019 10:00 9.15am Service John 19:15-37 Good Friday It is finished Philip Sudell
Sun 14th Apr 2019 09:15 9.15am Service John 4:27-54 Signs of life The Saviour of the world! Philip Sudell
Sun 07th Apr 2019 09:15 9.15am Service John 4:1-26 Signs of life A surprising encounter Philip Sudell
Sun 31st Mar 2019 17:00 5pm Service John 3:22-36 Signs of life The rising Son Philip Sudell
Sun 24th Mar 2019 17:00 5pm Service John 3:1-21 Signs of life From darkness to light.. Philip Sudell
Sun 24th Mar 2019 09:15 9.15am Service John 3:1-21 Signs of life From darkness to light.. Philip Sudell
Sun 17th Mar 2019 09:15 9.15am Service Philippians 3:15-4:1 Weekend away at home Looking heavenward, standing firm! Philip Sudell
Sun 03rd Mar 2019 17:00 5pm Service John 2:1-11 Signs of life A glorious wedding Philip Sudell
Sun 17th Feb 2019 09:15 9.15am Service 2 Kings 6 Kings may come and kings may go.. The Lord who opens eyes Philip Sudell
Sun 20th Jan 2019 17:00 5pm Service 2 Kings 2 Kings may come and kings may go.. Handing on the baton Philip Sudell
Sun 20th Jan 2019 09:15 9.15am Service 2 Kings 2 Kings may come and kings may go.. Handing on the baton Philip Sudell
Sun 13th Jan 2019 09:15 9.15am Service 2 Kings 1 Kings may come and kings may go.. Fire from heaven (again!) Philip Sudell
Sun 25th Nov 2018 09:15 9.15am Service Romans 8:1-17 Spirit and truth in assurance Philip Sudell
Sun 11th Nov 2018 09:15 9.15am Service Romans 5:6-11 Remembrance 100 He died for us Philip Sudell
Sun 04th Nov 2018 09:15 9.15am Service Genesis 49:29-50:26 Joseph under the dreamcoat God intended it for good Philip Sudell
Sun 21st Oct 2018 09:15 9.15am Service Genesis 42 Joseph under the dreamcoat History that haunts Philip Sudell
Sun 14th Oct 2018 09:15 9.15am Service Genesis 41 Joseph under the dreamcoat Dreams fulfilled Philip Sudell
Sun 30th Sep 2018 09:15 9.15am Service Genesis 39 Joseph under the dreamcoat Disgrace and favour Philip Sudell
Sun 16th Sep 2018 18:00 5pm Service Psalm 1 Vision Dinner "walking together, closer to Jesus - one step at a time" Philip Sudell
Sun 12th Aug 2018 09:15 9.15am Service James 1:19-27 James: Real faith for the real world Mirror, mirror on the wall Philip Sudell
Sun 05th Aug 2018 09:15 9.15am Service James 1:1-18 James: Real faith for the real world Under pressure! Philip Sudell
Sun 29th Jul 2018 09:15 9.15am Service Acts 12:1-24 acts: all inclusive to prison in judea Philip Sudell
Sun 15th Jul 2018 09:15 9.15am Service Acts 11:1-18 acts: all inclusive to critics in jerusalem Philip Sudell

To get a listing of all available sermons search for "%"

Search: